2/13/2014 Susan Smith Tonight on The Ruthie Report Show Tonight

SSShowpic 12 18 2012 001

 

Please join me tonight on The Ruthie Report – 9pm CST.

Susan Smith, Ruthie Hendrycks and Maria EspinozaTHE RUTHIE REPORT
6:00 pm PST – 8:00 pm CST – 9:00 pm EST
Call-in Number: 1-917-388-4520
Click here and then on The Ruthie Report
URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley
(select corresponding date)
Archived at Red State Talk Radio at redstatetalkradio.com
and at http://www.mnsirproject.com/

Ruthie HendrycksSusan will join the program at 9 pm CST – links here and below to tune in.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theruthiereport

As I prepare this announcement Fremont NE is voting again on renting and harboring illegal aliens specifically renting to illegal aliens
Prohibiting the hiring of illegal immigrants was not on the ballot it already passed legal challenges and is currently being enforced.
Susan and I will discuss the results and how the day progressed

SERGIO a dreamerSusan will share with Ruthie and listeners any updates on The illegal alien incarcerated for the murder of Louise Sollowin

And…

 

 

 

killthebill NE Legislative Resolution 399 – you will not believe what NE Legislators are approving

Bio:
No AmnestyNotNowNotEverNebraskans Advisory Group on Facebook
TheSusanSmithShow.wordpress.com

Susan Smith, born and raised in Omaha, Ne is Founder of Nebraskans Advisory Group a voluntary citizen based group who expose and oppose illegal immigration at the local, state and federal levels since 2006. NAG educates citizens and politicians on the negative impact of illegal immigration through legislative pubic hearings, participation in community debates and speaking out at every opportunity. You may follow Susan on facebook or through her website TheSusanSmithShow.wordpress.com


select the corresponding date from menu

Archived at various location including Red State Talk Radio (RSTR

RSTR 2012 – Talk Show of the Yearhttp://redstatetalkradio.com/

Advertisements

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: